Christmas Blitz 2015

The annual Christmas Blitz took place on St. Stephen’s Day.

Great day had by all, and a report will soon be posted.

Congrats to the winners, and to Pat Griffin for receiving the Spirit of the Blitz Award.


Blitz2015 302

Blitz Winners 2015. Back row: Robert O’Donnell, Alan Conroy, John Hackett, Garnett Griffin. Front Row: Ronan Waters, Tomas Gilson, James Loughnane, Conal Morgan

A big thank you to all who attended, and a special thanks to the families who helped with catering: the Candons, Gilsons, Currans, Conroys and O’Donnells.


Pat Griffin receives the Spirit of the Blitz Award from Eoghan Maxwell.


The full set of photos can be viewed here.

Categories: News

%d bloggers like this: