Contacts

Moycullen Basketball Club 2019/20 Season
Senior Men:
Chairperson Nollaig Cunningham moycullen.basketball.men@gmail.com
Superleague – Coach John Cunningham john.cunningham@enerit.com
Galway League Rory Monaghan rory.monaghan@nuigalway.ie
U’20 Coach Gerald Lyons geraldlyons@hotmail.com
Senior Ladies:
Chairperson Marie Deegan mdeegan543@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Duggan amyduggan152@gmail.com
Youth Section:
Chairperson Sean Hynes seanhynes@yahoo.com
Joint Secretaries Denis O’Brien moycullenjuvenile@gmail.com
Brian O’Sullivan moycullenjuvenile@gmail.com
Child Welfare Officer Barry Connaire barry.connaire@gmail.com

2 replies

Trackbacks

  1. Website update; Follow & promote your team «
  2. New Officers elected at AGM: Volunteers still welcome «
%d bloggers like this: