Contacts

Moycullen Basketball Club 2015/16 Season
Main Contacts
Junior Section Julie O’Brien 087-7977953 moycullen.basketball.junior@gmail.com
Child Welfare Officer Barry Connaire 086-6997537 barry.connaire@gmail.com
Senior Men Nollaig Cunningham 087-0518519 moycullen.basketball.men@gmail.com
Galway League Rory Monaghan 085-1509336 rory.monaghan@nuigalway.ie
Ladies Section Marie Deegan 087-9699897 moycullen.basketball.ladies@gmail.com
Website Jim Duggan  087-2106685 moycullen.basketball.web@gmail.com
Executive Committee
Chairperson Mary Gilson 087-6298925 marygilson@eircom.net 
Club Secretary Marie Duggan  087-2866949 moycullen.basketball.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Martin Candon 087-6162909 candonm@gmail.com 
Development Officer Gerald Lyons 087-1331632 geraldlyons@hotmail.com
Registrar Mary Gilson 087-6298925  marygilson@eircom.net 
Senior Men Committee
Chairperson Nollaig Cunningham 087-0518519 moycullen.basketball.men@gmail.com
Secretary Dylan Cunningham 087-9517870 dylan.cunningham@hotmail.com
Treasurer Joe Tummon 086-8570370 everestsw@eircom.net
Galway League  Rory Monaghan 085-1509336 rory.monaghan@nuigalway.ie
Senior Ladies Committee
Chairperson Marie Deegan 087-9699897 mdeegan543@gmail.com
Secretary Amy Duggan amyduggan152@gmail.com
Treasurer Andrea Noone anoone6@gmail.com
Youth Section Committee
Chairperson Jim Duggan 087-2106685 jim.duggan@nuigalway.ie 
Treasurer Charlie Hosty 087-8309490 chosty@eircom.net
Secretary Damian O’Keeffe 087-7995043 damianokeeffe@eircom.net
Hall Manager* . . .
Child Welfare Officer Barry Connaire 086-6997537 barry.connaire@gmail.com

2 replies

Trackbacks

  1. Website update; Follow & promote your team «
  2. New Officers elected at AGM: Volunteers still welcome «
%d bloggers like this: