National League Fixtures Announced

Exciting times for SSE Airtricity Moycullen with the announcement of the the Men’s Premier League Fixtures. The league remains  at 10 teams for the coming season following the step up of Eanna and Champions SSE Airtricity Moycullen from the Men’s First Division. The teams are: C&S UCC Demons, GCD Swords Thunder, Templeogue, Pyrobel Killester, UCD Marian, DCU Saints, Belfast Star, UL Eagles, SSE Airtricity Moycullen, Eanna.

SSE Airtricity Moycullen’s  first game is away to Killester, with the first home game on October 10th in Kingfisher@19:00. Here is the fixture list (up until December 2015) for SSE Airtricity Moycullen SSE:

Home Games

 10/10/2015 19:00 Moycullen BC UCD Marian NUIG Kingfisher


24/10/2015 20:00 Moycullen BC Templeogue BC NUIG Kingfisher


07/11/2015 19:00 Moycullen BC DCU Saints NUIG Kingfisher


21/11/2015 19:00 Moycullen BC Belfast Star NUIG Kingfisher


12/12/2015 19:00 Moycullen BC Killester BC The Jes, Colaiste Iognaid


Away Games


 03/10/2015 20:00 Killester BC Moycullen BC IWA Clontarf, Dublin


 18/10/2015 14:00 Eanna BC Moycullen BC National Basketball Arena


01/11/2015 15:15 C&S UCC Demons Moycullen BC Mardyke Arena


28/11/2015 19:00 GCD Swords Thunder Moycullen BC ALSAA, Dublin



19/12/2015 19:30 UL Eagles Moycullen BC UL Sport Arena, Limerick

Categories: News

%d bloggers like this: