Women’s Xmas Blitz 22

The first ever Maigh Cuilinn Women’s Blitz was a huge success with four teams competing throughout the day in the wind, rain and plenty of winter sunshine.

In the end, a very strong team featuring Áine McDonagh, Annette Hynes, Fiona Duggan, Niamh Clancy, Nicola Darcy, Petrina Kyne, Sinead Maxwell, Colette Cullinane and Siobhán Doran took the maiden title.

Well done to everyone who took part as player and referee and see you all again for the 2nd Women’s Blitz in 2023!

Categories: News

%d bloggers like this: