Blitzmas 2019!!!

This time of the year can only mean one thing; Blitzmas!!!!!

Our St. Stephens Day Blitz is on once again on December 26th down at the school in Moycullen. After a very interesting draw in Regan’s last Friday night the teams and fixtures are now known.

Make sure to join us over the course of the day on what is always one of the main highlights of the sporting year!!!!!

If your name isn’t on the list, for whatever reason, and you want to play please contact us…


Team 1Team 2Team 3Team 4
Eoghan KellyJames LoughnaneKyle CunninghamConnor Curran
Joshua MarvesleyJoseph TummonPaul O’BrienChris McNairney
Eoghan MaxwellRory GilsonSean CandonStephen O’Brien
Evan SommersThomas WalshRonan ClancyNiall Faherty
Nollaig CunninghamIan BurkePeter CookeCormac Lee
Ryan MonaghanJames CumminsMax BrennanKevyn Burke
Fionn McDonaghKeith BohanCian MonaghanRhys Plower
Paul GannonDaniel HackettChris HurneyVipluv
Cory ReidSteve HeaneyMike HoganEoghan Power
Ferghal MonaghanDarren O’DonnellPadraic Cregg
Team 5Team 6Team 7Team 8
Patrick LyonsJames LyonsMark ConveryPaul Kelly
James ConnaireStephen TummonTomas MitkusDylan Cunningham
Dara CanavanJames O’BrienGerald LyonsConor Egan
Brian GarveyGlenn HynesAntoineRonan Waters
Oisin CareyJohn CunninghamAlan ConroyGerard Davoren
Cormac CrokeLairgnan McDermottThomas HackettTommy McNeela
Dave CarrBen BrennanMark LoughnaneDave Naughton
Sam ConroyDiarmuid LeeMartin O’ConghaileKevin McDonald
Pearse HenneghanColm GavinCaoimh DavorenSean Hynes
Conor Cregg


Group 1Group 2
Patrick LyonsMark Convery
Paul KellyJames Loughnane
James LyonsEoghan Kelly
Connor CurranKyle Cunningham


09:15Patrick LyonsPaul Kelly
09:45Mark ConveryJames Loughnane
10:10James LyonsConnor Curran
10:35Eoghan KellyKyle Cunningham
11:00Patrick LyonsConnor Curran
11:25Mark ConveryEoghan Kelly
11:50Paul KellyJames Lyons
12:15James LoughnaneKyle Cunningham
12:40Paul KellyConnor Curran
13:05Mark ConveryKyle Cunningham
13:30Patrick LyonsJames Lyons
13:55James LoughnaneEoghan Kelly
15:00Winner Group 2Runner Up Group 1
14:40Winner Group 113Runner Up Group 2
15:10Winner Group 214Runner Up Group 1
15:40Winner 13Winner 14

Players: Please note, if you haven’t paid the entry fee to your team captain prior to your first game, you will not be able to play….

Categories: Mens, News

%d bloggers like this: