U 20 Cup Winners 2015

What a great day as the Under 20 Men win the National Cup Final at the National Basketball Arena 24th January 2015.

The squad was  Conor Egan, Joseph Tummon, Sean Kelly, Kyle Cunningham, Connor Curran, Jack Costelloe, Dara O Sullivan, Stephen O’Brien, Darragh Mulkerrins, Rory Heffernan, Rory Gilson, Eoghan Kelly, Sean Candon.

Coach: Nollaig Cunningham; Assistant Coach: Salva Camps.

Thanks to Supervalu Moycullen for sponsoring the team on the day and to Mairead Kelly for the extra photos.



1 reply


  1. Under 20 Men: Cup Final Photos loaded |
%d bloggers like this: